Faculty

Carlos Caicedo
Carlos Enrique Caicedo Bastidas
Associate Professor

215 Hinds Hall | Phone: (315) 443-1363
http://ccaicedo.mysite.syr.edu/
ccaicedo@syr.edu


David Molta
David J Molta
Associate Professor of Practice

212 Hinds Hall | Phone: (315) 443-454
djmolta@syr.edu


Bahram Attaie
Bahram A Attaie
Assistant Professor of Practice

209 Hinds Hall | Phone: (315) 443-2359
battaie@syr.edu


Michael Fudge
Michael A Fudge Jr.
Assistant Professor of Practice

314 Hinds Hall | Phone: (315) 443-9686
http://about.me/mafudge
mafudge@syr.edu


Radhika Garg
Radhika Garg
Assistant Professor

330 Hinds Hall | Phone: (315) 443-5610
rgarg01@syr.edu


Daniel Acuna
Daniel Acuna
Assistant Professor

312 Hinds Hall
deacuna@syr.edu